Turkish Blog Count

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Welcome… October 6, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — turkishblogcount @ 6:28 pm

Welcome to Turkish Blog Count…..don’t worry, I know that I will never be able to count all of the Turkish Blogs out there…this site will be attempt for me anyway to have a back-up on links to write my weekly article “Turkey is Typing” for Global Voices.

I will archive my posts of GV here, and use this site to keep notes on new blogs that I find and would like to cover on a more regular basis.

 

11 Responses to “Welcome…”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    Hello,

    This is exactly what I was searching for. Thank you. It’s amazing.

  2. Emin Says:

    Here’s mine: http://www.sarapci.com. Mostly Turkish blog about travel, literature and other essays.

    Hope you like it.

  3. Bea Says:

    I am glad I found your blog! I have had a Turkey blog since February 2006 and only recently realized how many Turkey/Turkish bloggers there actually are. Can you include mine in your count? I write about the things I see and experience living and working in Turkey. Right now I am working on improving my blog through a mentoring program from the BlogSquad. You can find me at: http://remarkablesolutions.typepad.com/foreign, that is until I get it mapped to my website. Thanks!

  4. star Says:

    love the links thank you

  5. r.r Says:

    Csn you add me to your list? Thanks!

  6. BOUTCHER1821 Says:

    WE WON U MOTHERFUC__ERS>>>>>>>TURK_HELLAS 0-1
    SIHTIR TURK IBNE

  7. Tina Says:

    How can You bastards deny the Armenian genocide? BUTCHERS!!!

  8. sakis_sabbath Says:

    im searching for a blog which analizes the daily news in turkey in the english language….
    can u please point one??
    thank you

  9. osman Says:

    Γεια σας φίλοι μου, ο Θεός να σας έχει καλά.Οι γείτονες οι Ελληνες ……. έχουν προσβάλλει τους Τούρκους πως κάνουν παραβιάσεις στο διεθνές νόμο.Λένε ψέματα και είναι πονηροί.Λένε πως έχουν Δημοκρατία και όμως οι φυλακές τους είναι χειρότερες από γκούλανγκ.Λένε ότι έχουν έναν θεσμό τον συνήγορο του πολίτη.Τον έχουν αλλά όμως κανείς δεν κάνει κάτι. Ολα είναι στα χαρτιά.Ο στρατος τους είναι ανύπαρκτος και πάνε 9 μήνες στρατιώτες και παίζουν σαν μικρά παιδιά.Απορώ φίλοι μου; ; τι κανει η Τουρκία? γιατί φοβάται? μήπως επειδή θέλει να μπεί στην Ευρώπη;; και αυτό πως θα γίνει? αφού όλοι ξέρουμε ότι δεν μπαίνει η Τουρκία στην Ευρώπη επειδή φοβούνται πως θα πάνε εκεί οι Τούρκοι για εργασία.


Leave a Reply

